Final lineup for the FIBA Asia Cup 2017

The new 12 player list is now named for Gilas Pilipinas 2017 Fiba Asia Cup. Though the team didn't include the naturalized Star Player Andre Blatch, without a star big man, They are smaller but faster and still can compete with the other Teams.

  1. Jayson Castro
  2. Terrence Romeo
  3. Jio Jalalon
  4. Roger Pogoy
  5. Matthew Wright
  6. Gabe Norwood
  7. Calvin Abueva
  8. Japeth Aguilar
  9. Raymond Almazan
  10. Junemar Fajardo
  11. Christian Stanhardinger 
  12. Carl Bryan Cruz
For the love of this sport I'm gonna post some replays and live stream for the Philippine Team.


Popular Posts